Randstad Sourceright

randstad_sourceright_Diversity-Inclusion-webinar-nov-email

 

diversity, equity and inclusion best practices from Cisco and Gilead Sciences

As the world contends with social unrest, the economic challenges brought on from the COVID pandemic and resulting "she-cession," how can you ensure that your equity, diversity and inclusion initiatives remain a top priority?

Creating a more inclusive environment is crucial to building and maintaining a high-performing team of collaborative individuals.

Join us to hear how two leading companies — Cisco and Gilead Sciences — prioritize equity, diversity and inclusion efforts, drive change management and plan for the future, even as they navigate the complexities of the pandemic.

when: 

Wednesday, November 3 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific | 11:00 a.m. Eastern | 4:00 p.m. CET | 11:00 p.m. Singapore time (the recording will be shared afterwards to all RSVPs).

speakers:

Aleta-Howell

 

Aleta Howell, global diversity & inclusion business strategy lead, Cisco

 

Stanley-Blackwell

 

Stan Blackwellexecutive director — head of US Talent Acquisition, Gilead Sciences

 

Audra-Jenkins

 

Audra Jenkinschief diversity & inclusion officer, Randstad North America

 

you will learn:

  1. how your organization can remove unfair obstacles for diverse talent in the hiring process
  2. how to determine the right initiatives and activities to improve and drive diversity, equity and inclusion at your organization
  3. how to develop your diverse talent during the onboarding process and throughout their careers
 
> submit your details to save your spot!

 

save your spot!

With this webinar, receive 1.00 Global recertification credit hours through HR Certification Institute®. 

ApprovedProvider-2020

The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval. This Program has been approved for 1.00 Global recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™recertification through HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®).

 

human forward.

© 2021 Randstad