[talent navigator webinar]

join us to learn why 72% of the working professionals we surveyed say they want to work in diverse and inclusive workplaces.

diversity & inclusion at work: it’s what talent expects.

In this 60-minute Q&A with Cindy Keaveney, our chief people officer, and Audra Jenkins, Randstad US chief diversity and inclusion officer, you'll learn how to meet and exceed the rising expectations of talent. Hear about the strategies Jenkins uses to drive a DiversityInc Top 30 award-winning diversity and inclusion program that delivers results.

Cindy-Keaveney-chief-people-officer

Cindy Keaveney

chief people officer, Randstad Sourceright

Audra Jenkins - chief diversity inclusion - Randstad US

Audra Jenkins

chief diversity and inclusion officer, Randstad US

timeslots:

option 1: July 10 at 10 a.m. New York / 4 p.m. Amsterdam or

option 2: July 11 at 9 a.m. Singapore / July 11 at 11 a.m. Sydney / July 10 at 6 p.m. San Francisco

 

what you’ll learn:

#1 what working professionals and employers say about the value of diversity and inclusion across the world

#2 how Randstad builds a diverse and inclusive workplace for our talent, as recognized by DiversityInc 

#3 tips for expanding your talent pool, strengthening employer brand, closing the skills gap and attracting the people your company needs

> reserve your spot now!

about our presenters.

Cindy-Keaveney-chief-people-officer

Cindy Keaveney

Audra Jenkins - chief diversity inclusion - Randstad US

Audra Jenkins

Cindy Keaveney is a leading business and human capital executive with more than 30 years of experience transforming organizations by building high-performing teams to produce profitable growth, develop industry-leading products and create corporate strategies in complex, changing environments. Leading our global HR team, Keaveney ensures we have the best strategies in place to deliver a stand-out talent experience for all of our people everywhere. As chief diversity and inclusion officer, Audra Jenkins spearheads initiatives both within and outside of our organization. Jenkins advocates that diversity and inclusion must be woven into every aspect of the talent life cycle to attract quality candidates, enhance employee engagement and drive performance. She draws on more than 20 years of human resources, award-winning diversity and compliance experience, along with a passion for advocating on behalf of underserved populations.

> secure your spot